Overseas Representatives

China FlagChina

State / City Contact Person Contact information
Beijing Mr. Michael Ma Contact No.: +86-10-84476097 / +86-13601331517
Email: Michaelma@dimensions.edu.sg
QQ: 2554259630
Ms. Phoenix Wang Contact No.: +86-10-84476097 / +86-13681077978
Email: Phoenix@dimensions.edu.sg
QQ: 89777916
Mr. Jack Cao Contact No.: +86-10-84476087 / +86-13381038582
Email: jackcao@dimensions.edu.sg 
QQ: 1729892581 
Mr. Mike Ge Contact No.: +86-10-84476087 / +86-18518462929
Email: MikeGe@dimensions.edu.sg
QQ: 423789014
Nanjing Mr. George Shu Contact No.: +86-25-84718571 / +86-13776664488(WeChat)
Email: sj@sipbowei.com
QQ: 1784153296
Ms. Emily Qian Contact No.: +86-25-84718571/+86-13809006439(WeChat)
Email: emily@sipbowei.com
QQ: 374289462
Ms. Vivian Wu Contact No.: +86-25-84718571 / +86-13357818387(WeChat)
Email: vivian@sipbowei.com
QQ: 2536499925
Mrs. Jane Ding Contact No.:+86-25-84718571/+86-15345188828(WeChat)
Email: jane@sipbowei.com
QQ:3372833003

India FlagIndia

State / City Contact Person Contact information
India (Country Representative) Mr. Saurabh Mohan Mobile: +91 97 92122777 / +65 8349 5956
Email: mohan@dimensions.edu.sg
India (All Regions) Mr. Puneet Joshi
(based in Singapore)
Mobile: +65 9359 8754/ +65 8181 5280
Email: joshi.p@dimensions.edu.sg
North-East Region Mr. Seraj Ahmad Mobile: +91 92 35300837
Email: seraj@dimensions.edu.sg
Gujarat Mr. Gaurang Shah Mobile: +91 96 38055828
Email: gaurang@tdimensions.edu.sg
Delhi & Noida Mr. Jitendra Gusani Mobile: +91 70 87886982
Email: jitendra@dimensions.edu.sg
Maharashtra Ms. Ankita Chaturvedi Mobile: +91 99 71563993
Email: ankita@dimensions.edu.sg
North India Mr. Rajan Bhasin Mobile: +91 95 41985143
Email: admin_india@dimensions.edu.sg
South India Mr. Raj (based in Singapore) Mobile: +65 8386 4131
Email: raj@dimensions.edu.sg

Indonesia FlagIndonesia

State / City Contact Person Contact information
Indonesia (East) Ms. Fenny Annora Tedjawinata Mobile: +62 818 0307 3001
Email: fenny.t@dimensions.edu.sg
Indonesia (West) Mr. Andrew Sutedjo Mobile: +62 812 8818 4493
Email: andrew.s@dimensions.edu.sg

Malaysia FlagMalaysia

State / City Contact Person Contact information
Malaysia (East) Mr. Alec Khoo Mobile: +6 016 767 4499
Email: jb_marketing@dimensions.edu.sg

Vietnam FlagVietnam

State / City Contact Person Contact information
Vietnam (North) Ms. Le Thi Dong (Sally) Tel: +84915442771
Email: sally.le@dimensions.edu.sg
Skype: thudong_sally
Vietnam (South) Ms. Nguyen Thanh Tam Tel: +84908220625
Email: tammy@dimensions.edu.vn